Greater Pensacola Society for 
Human Resource Management 
Member Website

2019 Board of Directors

 

Doug Mullins, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, President

 

Company: Gulf Winds Credit Union
Phone: 850-479-9601, EXT 113
Email Address: doug.mullins@gwfcu.org 


Randy Ardis, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, President-Elect

 

Company: LandrumHR
Phone: 850-266-6133
Email Address: rardis@landrumhr.com 


Melissa Lewis, Secretary, SHRM-CP

Company: United Way of Escambia County
Phone: 850-444-7120
Email Address: melissa.lewis@uwwf.org

                                   

Brenda Sanford, PHR, CHRS, SHRM-CP, Treasurer

Brenda Sanford

Company: Rodney Rich & Company
Phone: 850-434-5321
Email Address: bsanford@rodneyrichco.com

 

Laura Tate, MA, SHRM-CP, VP of Membership 


Company: The Analyst Group

Phone: 850-797-6355                                                                                                                          Email Address: laura.tate@tagwfm.com

 

Melissa Brewer, VP of Programs

 

Company: Cox Communications
Phone: 850-857-4598

Email Address: melissa.brewer@cox.com

  

Sharon Williams, PHR, SHRM-CP, CSP, VP of Marketing


Phone: 850-572-1237
Email Address: sdwms1963@hotmail.com


Hannah Williamson, PHR, SHRM-CP, VP of Information Technology


Company: Emerald Coast Utilities Authority                                                                                  Phone: 850-969-3365                                                                                                                        Email Address: hannah.williamson@ecua.fl.gov


Debbie Rhodes, PHR, SHRM-CP, Director


Phone: 850-572-3945

Email Address: augerd03@yahoo.com


Stephanie Norment, PHR, SHRM-CP, ACA, Legal Conference Co-Chair


Company: Emerald Coast Utilities Authority
Phone: 850-969-3367
Email Address: stephanie.norment@ecua.fl.gov


Michelle Mull, CMPE, PHR, SHRM-CP, Legal Conference Co-Chair


Company: Medical Management Services
Phone: 850-418-1074

Email Address: michelle.mull@medmgtservices.com


                  

Mike Owens, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Immediate Past-President

Company: Pen Air Federal Credit Union                                                                                                Phone: 850-505-3200, EXT 8201                                                                                                        Email Address: owenmi@penair.org

Options : History : Feedback : Donate Close
© Greater Pensacola SHRM
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software