Greater Pensacola Society for 
Human Resource Management 
Member Website

2020 Board of Directors



Randy Ardis, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, President


 

Company: LandrumHR
Phone: 850-266-6133
Email Address: rardis@landrumhr.com 



Stephanie Norment, PHR, SHRM-CP, ACA, President-Elect



Company: Emerald Coast Utilities Authority
Phone: 850-969-3367
Email Address: stephanie.norment@ecua.fl.gov



Melissa Lewis, SHRM-CP, Secretary


Company: United Way of West Florida
Phone: 850-444-7120
Email Address: melissa.lewis@uwwf.org


                                   

Brenda Sanford, PHR, CHRS, SHRM-CP, Treasurer


Brenda Sanford

Company: OneDigital
Phone: 850-439-5561
Email Address: bsanford@onedigital.com     



GinNeal McVay, PHR, SHRM-CP, VP of Information Technology


Company: Santa Rosa County Board of County Commissioners                                                            Phone: 850-983-1948                                                                                                                    Email Address: ginnealm@santarosa.fl.gov 



Stacey Ramos, PHR, SHRM-CP, VP of Marketing



Company: Emmanuel, Sheppard & Condon

Phone: 850-433-6581                                                                                                                  Email Address: sar@esclaw.com 



Laura Tate, MA, SHRM-CP, VP of Membership

 


Company: The Analyst Group

Phone: 850-797-6355                                                                                                                      Email Address: laura.tate@tagwfm.com

 


Melissa Brewer, VP of Programs


 

Company: Cox Communications
Phone: 850-857-4598

Email Address: melissa.brewer@cox.com



Doug Mullins, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Immediate Past President and Student Committee


 

Email Address: douglas.mullins2@yahoo.com



Michelle Mull, CMPE, PHR, SHRM-CP, Legal Conference Chair



Company: Medical Management Services
Phone: 850-418-1074

Email Address: michelle.mull@medmgtservices.com


 

Debbie Rhodes, PHR, SHRM-CP, Director of Community Affairs



Phone: 850-572-3945

Email Address: augerd03@yahoo.com


                

Mike Owens, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Director


Company: Pen Air Federal Credit Union                                                                                              Phone: 850-505-3200, EXT 8201                                                                                                      Email Address: owenmi@penair.org


Options : History : Feedback : Donate Close
© Greater Pensacola SHRM
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software