Greater Pensacola Society for 
Human Resource Management 
Member Website

2018 Board of Directors

 

Doug Mullins, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, President

 

Company: Gulf Winds Federal Credit Union
Phone: 850-479-9601, EXT 113
Email Address: doug.mullins@gwfcu.org 


Randy Ardis, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, President-Elect

 

Company: LandrumHR
Phone: 850-266-6133
Email Address: rardis@landrumhr.com 


Melissa Lewis, Secretary, SHRM-CP

Company: United Way of Escambia County
Phone: 850-444-7120
Email Address: melissa@unitedwayescambia.org 

                                   

Brenda Sanford, PHR, CHRS, SHRM-CP, Treasurer

Brenda Sanford

Company: Rodney Rich & Company
Phone: 850-434-5321
Email Address: bsanford@rodneyrichco.com

 

Belinda Walker, VP of Membership 

Company: Escambia Clerk of The Circuit Court & Comptroller                                                                      Phone: 850-595-4314                                                                                                                          Email Address: belindaw58@yahoo.com

 

Johanna Pohlmann, PHR, VP of Programs

 

Company: Landrum HR
Phone: 850-476-5100, EXT 117 
Email Address: JPohlmann@landrumhr.com

  

Sharon Williams, PHR, SHRM-CP, CSP, VP of Marketing


Company: Landrum HR
Phone: 850-266-6121
Email Address: swilliams@landrumhr.com


Hannah Williamson, PHR, SHRM-CP, VP of Information Technology


Company: Emerald Coast Utilities Authority                                                                                  Phone: 850-969-3365                                                                                                                        Email Address: hannah.williamson@ecua.fl.gov


David Szymanski, PHR, SHRM-CP, Director


Phone: 850-559-2911
Email Address: djsphr01@gmail.com


Stephanie Norment, PHR, SHRM-CP, ACA, Legal Conference Chair


Company: Emerald Coast Utilities Authority
Phone: 850-969-3367
Email Address: stephanie.norment@ecua.fl.gov

                  

Mike Owens, SPHR, SHRM-SCP, Immediate Past-President

Company: Pen Air Federal Credit Union                                                                                                Phone: 850-505-3200, EXT 8201                                                                                                        Email Address: owenmi@penair.org

Options : History : Feedback : Donate Close
© Greater Pensacola SHRM
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software